Family photos

Here are some recent family photos courtesy of Steve Willis at http://thepureportraitproject.com/

This time Alexander wasn’t crying. He wasn’t happy, but he wasn’t crying. I’ll take what I can get!

Currently, Joel and I are 27, Audrey is 5, Noah is 4, Alexander is 2, and Max is 5 months. My kids are growing at rapid speeds. Partly due to the fact they have a snack every 2 hours. It really is insane how much food they can all eat!

On a completely separate note, I am very excited for fall and the upcoming holiday season. I want to have nice fires, bubbly hot chocolate, and lovely times with my family. What do you love about fall???

Leave a Reply

