Enough is Enough!

No seriously.

Enough truly is enough. This is a new year, a time for resolutions, and a time for true change. I am not just saying this. I am actually going to change.

I am taking on the 90 day challenge. Want to do it with me?????

I officially and sadly have 20 lbs of weight to lose that I never lost after having Max, my fourth baby. I am still, nearly 20 months later, not in my old clothes. It is frustrating to say the least, but more uncomfortable and sad. I wear clothes that cover my problem areas. I put so much time and effort into making my face and hair beautiful, and feeling uncomfortable from the neck down. I am done. I need to change and I don’t need some “fad, extreme” diet. I need something healthy that will actually work.

I found this.

http://annasorge.myvi.net/

Check back here to track my progress and still get amazing recipes from me. I will still be blogging on all things life, God, family, and food. We are in this together. I am not looking for a quick, extreme fix. I want something that will fill my body with nutrients not deprive it of something while I try to lose the weight.

So cheers to life, a new year, a new body, and change!

Leave a Reply

